Indiana Medicare

Indiana Medicare Is A Federal Health Program For People Of Age 65 Or Above. People With Disabilities Or With Disease Like End Stage Renal Disease (Esrd) With Age Less Than 65 Are Also Covered By Medicare.

Medicare Is Divided Into Four Parts: Part A, Part B, Part C And Part D.

Medicare Part A

  • Covers Inpatient Care In Hospitals.
  • Covers Skilled Nursing Facility, Hospice And Home Health Care.

Medicare Part B

  • Covers Doctor’s Services And Outpatient Care.
  • Covers Some Preventive Services To Maintain Your Health.

Medicare Part C

  • Health Coverage Plan Approved By Medicare Given By Private Insurance Companies.
  • Includes Part A And Part B And Also Other Services Like Part D.

Medicare Part D

  • Prescription Drug Coverage Approved By Medicare Given By Private Insurance Companies.
  • Covers The Cost Of Prescription Drugs.
  • Lowers Your Prescription Drug Cost By Sharing The Cost.

Original Medicare Card Is To Be Kept Safely To Prove Your Medicare Eligibility.

You Should Understand The Medicare Coverage Plans Carefully And Compare The Price, Premiums And Your Needs Before You Choose A Plan.